Menu
McFatter Technical College Logo

Student Services Contacts

Office of Admissions
Phone:  (754) 321-5700
Fax:  (754) 321-5830

Monday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Franzie Williams, Director of Office of Admissions
 (754) 321-5732 or Franzie.Williams@browardschools.com

Jason Friedman, Advisor
(754) 321-1306 or Jason.Friedman@browardschools.com
(Located at: 2600 S.W. 71st Terrace  |   Davie, FL 33314)

 

Mary Barone, Certified School Counselor
(754) 321-5840 or Mary.Barone@browardschools.com

Meghan Emerson, Certified School Counselor
(754) 321-5891 or Meghan.Emerson@browardschools.com

Rachel Victor, Certified School Counselor
(754) 321-5753 or rachel.victor@browardschools.com

Virginia Scheppa, Exceptional Student Education Specialist
(754) 321-5822 or Virginia.Scheppa@browardschools.com

Office of Student Affairs
Phone:  (743) 321-5850
Fax:  (754) 321-5985

Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 2:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Roger Barnhart, Director of Student Affairs
(754) 321-5774 or roger.barnhart@browardschools.com

Jennifer Long, Alumni Coordinator
(754) 321-5802 or Jennifer.Long@browardschools.com

Jill Pozzi, Employment Service Specialist
(754) 321-5737 or Jill.holste@browardschools.com

Joanne Santana, Veteran Certifying Official
(954) 614-1608 or Joanne.Santana@browardschools.com

Judith Kane, Financial Aid Director
(754) 321-5833 or Judith.Kane@browardschools.com

Kevin Frye, Orientation and Testing Facilitator
(754) 321-5812 or Kevin.Frye@browardschools.com

Ludny Maxwell, Financial Advisor
(754) 321-5804 or Ludny.Maxwell@browardschools.com

Preston Selvanik, Job Specialist
(754) 321-5750 or Preston.Selvanik@browardschools.com

Steven Perry, Career Center Team Member
(754) 321-5750 or Steven.Perry@browardschools.com

Vera Fernandez, International Student Advisor
(754) 321-5737 or Vera.Fernandez@browardschools.com

For additional information on campus hours and department contacts, click here!

X