EnglishFrenchPortugueseRussianSpanish

Text Only
Menu

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

Registration begins on Monday, April 17, 2017 for specific programs.

Click HERE for more information

McFatter Technical College Logo

Counselors and Advisors

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
TEL (754) 321-5742 (754) 321-5742  |  FAX (754) 321-5830

Franzie.Williams@browardschools.com (754) 321-5732
Director, Office of Admissions

 Mary.Barone@browardschools.com (754) 321-5840
Certified School Counselor

Vera.Fernandez@browardschools.com (754) 321-5737
International Student Adviser

Jason.Friedman@browardschools.com (754) 321-1306
Advisor
(Located at: 2600 S.W. 71st Terrace  |   Davie, FL 33314)

Joanne.Santana@browardschools.com (954) 614-1608
Veteran Certifying Official

Judith.Kane@browardschools.com (754) 321-5833
Financial Aid Adviser

Kevin.Frye@browardschools.com (754) 321-5812
Orientation and Testing Facilitator

Lillie.Henry@browardschools.com (754) 321-5748
Magnet High School Coordinator

Meghan.Emerson@browardschools.com (754) 321-5891
Certified School Counselor

Rachel.Victor@browardschools.com (754) 321-5753
Certified School Counselor

Virginia.Scheppa@browardschools.com (754) 321-5822
Disability Services
Exceptional Student Education Specialist
GED®: State of Florida High School Diploma

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS SCHEDULE | 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR


MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
KANE, J 7:30 am
-3:00 pm
7:30 am
– 3:00 pm
7:30 am
– 3:00 pm
7:30 am
– 3:00 pm
7:30 am
-3:00 pm
FRIEDMAN, J Please refer
to www.broward.
k12.fl.us/bfa/
training.htm
for schedule.
EMERSON, M 8:30 am
– 5:00 pm
8:30 pm
– 5:00 pm
8:30 am
– 5:00 pm
8:30 pm
– 5:00 pm
7:00 am
– 3:30 pm
BARONE, M 8:30 am
– 5:00 pm
8:30am
-5:00pm
8:30 am
– 5:00 pm
8:30 pm
– 5:00 pm
8:30 am
– 3:30 pm
SCHEPPA, G 7:30 am
– 4:00 pm
7:30 am
– 4:00 pm
7:30 am
– 4:00 pm
7:30 am
– 4:00 pm
7:30 am
– 4:00 pm
VICTOR,R 7:00 am
– 3:30 pm
7:00 am
– 3:30 pm
7:00 am
– 3:30 pm
7:00 am
– 3:30 pm
7:00 am
-3:30 pm
WILLIAMS, F 8:00 am
– 4:30 pm
8:00 am
– 4:30 pm
8:00 am
– 4:30 pm
8:00 am
– 4:30 pm
7:00 am
– 3:30 pm
  6:30 am
– 3:00 pm
6:30 am
– 3:00 pm
6:30 am
– 3:00 pm
6:30 pm
– 3:00 pm
6:30 am
– 3:00 pm
SANTANA, J 7:00 am
– 3:30 pm
at Sheridan
Tech College
 at Atlantic
Tech College
at Atlantic
Tech College
7:00 am
– 3:30 pm
X